Contact

If you have an idea you would like to explore further, a project that could use our expertise or just have a question, we are just an email or phone call away.


Norway

DROP US A LINE
DROP US A LINE
DROP US A LINE
DROP US A LINE

Sweden

Johan Eckerud

Managing Director – Sweden | Partner

+46 768 64 64 33

johan.eckerud@expology.se

Matilda Bengtsson

Advisor | Project Manager

+46 768 64 64 06

matilda.bengtsson@expology.se

Helene Nilsson

Advisor | Project Manager

+46 768 64 64 66

helene.nilsson@expology.se

Helena Campbell-Westlind

Project Manager | Exhibition Producer

+46 702 87 83 44

helena.campbell-westlind@expology.se

Daniel Reinius

Exhibition Architect

+46 700 91 85 89

daniel.reinius@expology.se

Josefin Hellström Olsson

Interior architect MSA | Exhibition designer

+46 706 69 02 28

josefin.hellstromolsson@expology.se

Karin Weiborg

Exhibition Architect

+46 735 67 95 07

karin.weiborg@expology.se

Sofia Grebius

Content strategist | Project Manager | Partner

+46 768 64 64 88

sofia.grebius@expology.se

Astrid von Heideken

Architect SAR/MSA | Illustrator

+46 768 64 64 55

astrid.vonheideken@expology.se

Anna Åström

Exhibition Designer

+46 709 98 02 24

anna.astrom@expology.se

Katarina Häll

Exhibition Designer

+46 707 34 42 92

katarina.hall@expology.se

Evelina Johansson

Exhibition Designer

+46 709 56 50 11

evelina.johansson@expology.se

Frida Berglund

Exhibition producer

+46

frida.berglund@expology.se

Norway

Address
Bogstadveien 54b
0366 Oslo
Norway

Sweden

Address
Västerlånggatan 27
111 29 Stockholm Sweden

HomeProjectsServicesAboutNews

CLICK